MPP is a worldwide provider of metal component manufacturing and supplies.

Corporate Headquarters
14670 Cumberland Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46060
317.805.3764 • 800.783.2420
solutions@MPPinnovation.com

Facilities are located in the following areas:

MPP Washington St

879 Washington Street
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
Carrie Kielbowick
CKielbowick@MPPinnovation.com
814.834.7261 or 800.783.2420

MPP Noblesville

14670 Cumberland Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46060
Carrie Kielbowick
CKielbowick@MPPinnovation.com
1.317.805.3764

MPP Rockwood

315 Cardiff Valley Road
Rockwood, TN 37854, USA
Kraig Moon
kmoon@MPPinnovation.com
1.865.354.5600

MPP Ford Rd

150 Ford Road
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
Pam Hribik
phribik@MPPinnovation.com
814.834.2886 or 800.783.2420

MPP Falls Creek

409 Third Street
Falls Creek, PA 15840, USA
Sheri Fotta
SFotta@Mppinnovation.com
1.814.371.0184

MPP Campbellsburg

596 W. Oak St.
Campbellsburg, IN 47108, USA
Samantha Smith
samantha.smith@MPPinnovation.com
1.812.755.4501


Asian Locations:

NetShape Technologies, Division of MPP

56 Huoju Road Suzhou New District
Jiangsu, China 215009
Tommy Tian
ttian@MPPinnovation.com
86-512-68081128

Contact MPP Online

Get in touch with the form below

First Name*  
Last Name*  
Organization  
Industry  
Phone*  
Email*  
How can we help?*  
How did you hear about us?